Boudoir teasers!


I’m convinced that Connecticut has the hottest moms.  Ever.  Another married mom came to see me this morning and…wow…

This first shot, I channeled my old school hot and sexy ideas…can anyone name the movie?  The hint is – Joe Cocker sang the song!Hot Hot HotHow ironic is it that I just made that ring the other day?  I just learned how to make a ring out of a zipper and it matched this dress perfectly!!  🙂

And shoes…I thank ALL of the women of CT for bringing me their most beautiful shoes!!!!!Thanks for stopping by this morning!  I had a blast with all of your outfits and most of all, the shoes!!  😉


2 thoughts on “Boudoir teasers!

  1. Diane,
    Thank you so very very much, It was an awesome time and i can not wait to see the rest of my pictures…..Have a great weekend.
    melanie

Leave a Reply

