Boudoir outside the box…or just outside


Yesterday, I decided to step outside the comfort of my studio and just…well, step outside!  I set up a little mini outdoor setting in my front yard…

I am extremely grateful that my clients trust me enough to pull something like this off as this is literally my front yard!  Fortunately, we are far enough set away from civilization, no one knew (for those of you who laughed at my living in Coventry…i.e. the sticks, here’s an ultimate positive!!)!!  We did, however, joke that the UPS man was going to pull up – but we did have a robe handy, just in case!  😉

There’s nothing hotter than a fishing pole and some fishnets!  😉

Thanks for all the fun and great photos, Mrs. Session!  😉


Leave a Reply

