Kevin and Melissa {Published}


I’m not sure if I can explain the feeling of being published…I get a high when I watch my clients’ expressions when they look at their photos…but being published just pushes that high over the top!

Meet Melissa and Kevin – well, if you subscribed to my old blog, you probably already met them already!  We photographed their engagement as well as their two ceremonies (one civil and one religious, a Nikah).

I have enjoyed the journey with Kevin and Melissa and celebrating their milestones with them – but nothing gave me more joy than sharing this link with Melissa:

http://www.weddingstylenewengland.com/real-weddings/far-from-normal-regular-melissa-davis-kevin-hussain

And her response of “Omg…smiling from ear to ear! I just sent it to everyone! Super excited! Thanks…we love you. Told you you were the big mac!!”

❤  The big mac isn’t a meal without the fries – so thanks for being my fries, Melissa and Kevin!!  😉  Love you guys!


Leave a Reply

