Lindsay Maternity Session


It was so awesome seeing Lindsay again – this time with her hubby and BABY BUMP!  Love it!

You may have read on facebook recently that 5 out of 6 of my maternity/newborn sessions in this month have had their boudoir sessions taken by me….I’m not taking credit, but I’m loving the new trend!  😉

I’m not going to confirm nor deny the fact that Linsday has been in for such session….but I have photographed her in the past!  😉

Now we get to welcome…

If little Tristan is as perfect as his mama’s belly…well, we’re in for quite a newborn shoot!  😉

And I have to give props for the idea for this next shot — Jess had a similar idea…and yes, I totally stole it!  But couldn’t resist, it’s just that cute!!

Can’t wait to meet Tristan!  Thanks for sharing your belly today, Lindsay!!


Leave a Reply

