Dante – 10 days new!


How can you not love this little bundle?  He was born on May 20…I have a special affinity for babies born on that date…after all, I gave birth to one!  😉  Yes, Dante is a birthday twin with my oldest daughter!!  😀

After having so much pink in my life and in my recent shoots, it was a wonderful change to blue!!

Dante always had his eye on me, not sure if he trusted what I was up to…but we got some sweet pics!

And of course, my English degree kicked in and I couldn’t resist….  😉


Leave a Reply

