Wedding Teasers!


Sad to say that I am unable to disclose the names and faces of today’s wedding – you see, they are too recognizable and we had to jump through some crazy hoops just to get SOME photos to post.  Trust me, I met with their attorneys today to get approval!!

Thank you to Heritage Trails Vineyard for being such amazing hosts!  We always love visiting you!
Our bride’s stunning dress was designed by Anne Barge and was purchased at The White Dress by the Shore

Her accent colors were Tiffany Blue

And the hot shoes by Calvin Klein

And the boots by Frye

Which, of course, prompted me for a quick pre-ceremony boudoir!!

I love when the “cutting cake” is a simple small cake!  This one had a giant fresh peony on top!  I love it!

And who could resist Heritage Trail’s s’mores?  YUM!!

Thank you so much for allowing Jess and I to share your special day!  XOXO


Leave a Reply

