Mrs K’s classic pinup


Sigh…how I wish I could show you all of the photos…Mrs. K came in today for a classic pin up shoot.  I fell in love with her classic 40’s style hair, her amazing makeup (the thick false eyelashes that made her natural light eyes POP).  And her wonderful 40’s wardrobe….sigh…

But I can’t…sorry!  The photos are for the mister only!  But you can share in some of this hotness!!

And this…one of my favorite series!  Who doesn’t love bubbles?  😉

Thanks for bringing over your hotness today, Mrs K!!  Hope the mister loves the pics!
XOXO


Leave a Reply

