Personal Project – Week 38 Old School Self Portrait


This past Wednesday was Halloween and I left the big guns at home and traded my camera for a trick or treat bag!  We went to some friends’ house and trucked through their neighborhood.  When we were picked up at the end (yes, it is a limo), we hopped into the back and needed a pic of the two of us.

This brings us to this week’s self portrait – kicking it old school…I held my hand out and we dipped our chins so not to look fat.  I think I’ll stick with the remote to the DSLR!

And yes, I was Mary Poppins!  With a Coach umbrella and a Michael Kors “carpet” bag!  😉  Modern, right?


Leave a Reply

