Meet Renna 11 days new!


I have a little (ok, huge) space in my heart for babies…especially babies of my wedding couples!!!

Meet Renna – she’s my new BFF!  love this little munchkin!!  I’m probably so infatuated with her because she let me play with her while she slept and slept and slept!!

But also because her Mommy and Daddy hang out in my office every single day…you may recognize this pillow!  😉

For those of you who don’t know the bride and groom, you can read about them here!

Otherwise, continue your “aw”-fest of Renna!  LOVE LOVE LOVE this cute little tutu/tights combo!

I love this giant giraffe – too flipping cute!!

Welcome to the world, baby girl!  Can’t wait for our next photo shoot!!  😉


Leave a Reply

