Campinelle Family Potraits Beach Style!


By far, my favorite phrase after is a session is “well, that wasn’t as painful as I expected”…and the Campinelle family did not disappoint me with denying me that smile! LOL Cracks me up when I hear it, but I take it as the greatest compliment because photos SHOULDN’T be painful! They should be fun!
2014-08-11_0001.jpg

Thank you, everyone for a fun and silly evening! And we couldn’t have ordered a better night! 2014-08-11_0002.jpg

2014-08-11_0003.jpg

2014-08-11_0004.jpg

Hope you enjoyed watching the full moon after your shoot! 🙂 Your photos will be ready this week!
2014-08-11_0005.jpg


Leave a Reply

