Christmas Mini Session Time!!


10468213_10152770225751071_9123086075450996772_o

It’s about that time!  Time to schedule your Holiday Photos!!

Three dates have been set aside for holiday pictures (to spend time with my own family, I will NOT be adding to the dates this year); the background has arrived and my lovely models are showing it off in the photo above!

Again for this year, I am not charging a session fee, but requesting that everyone make a donation to Manchester Area Conference of Churches (otherwise known as MACC).  I anticipate the list of their must haves sometime this week – but I can tell you from last year, the top of the list was household supplies!  Let’s restock their pantry — we brought 8 boxes last year, can we top it?

Please contact me directly when you’re ready to schedule your appointment!  diane@parsonsphoto.org or 860.614.2456 (please leave a message if I can’t grab the phone!)


Leave a Reply

