Christmas Mini Sessions are ready for you!!


It’s that time of year – and I’m so sorry to remind you that you told me last year you won’t be late sending out your Christmas cards…remember?  You swore you were going to get them out on time!!  Well, now is that time to get your photos taken!!  🙂

I am offering pre-order pricing and pre-ordering also guarantees you a spot!  The prices will go up November 1 – can’t tell you how much, but I can say I’m giving you quite the deal!!  🙂

Please email me for information and once we have your spot secure, I’ll send you a list of what the MACC shelter is looking for.  We’ve have such a huge success these past couple of years by partnering with MACC that we want to keep it going!

ad preorder


Leave a Reply

