I AM…Kathryn


Kathryn came into the studio with her mom; she was quiet and observant at first…

I-AM-Kathryn-0040-copy

Then she opened up a bit and what a joy!  I had a wonderful day with her – she is so creative, such fun ideas!

I-AM-Kathryn-0101nn-copy

I loved that she was so comfortable in front of the camera.  She slipped right into place, and a genuine smile would take over her entire face!

I-AM-Kathryn-0124n-copy

I-AM-Kathryn-0003n-copy

I-AM-Kathryn-0060n-copy

I love that these I AM Sessions can be so empowering for the kids – they certainly are for me!  I love watching the kids in their element – Kathryn is a very talented musician!  She played her violin for me and then just started playing random songs on the keyboard!

I-AM-Kathryn-0048-copy

And then the dance moves…

I-AM-Kathryn-0017n-copyI-AM-Kathryn-0072-copy

Love it!!

If you are interested in nominating a tween for the I AM Project – let me know!

I-AM-Kathryn-0108n-copy


Leave a Reply

