I AM…Janessa


Yesterday, you met Cheyenne…today, I want to introduce her big sister, Janessa!

IMG_8860nn-copy

I got to see some of Janessa’s moves!  This girl has some skills with the tap shoes!!

I-AM-Janessa-0038-copy

She also had some great ideas on posing!  I love it when the kids give me the ideas!

I-AM-Janessa-0043n-copy

I-AM-Janessa-0011n-copy

I-AM-Janessa-0049-copyI-AM-Janessa-0002n-copyI-AM-Janessa-0055n-copy

My ABSOLUTE favorite quote of the entire project…Dad had me SOBBING…

I-AM-Janessa-0005n-copyI-AM-Janessa-0027-copy

Do you know a tween you would like to nominate?  Let me know here!!

I-AM-Janessa-0053n-copy


Leave a Reply

