I AM…Lauren


I’ve known Lauren for a few years now, but never knew this side of her!  Her continuous bursts of energy and refreshing skills made me laugh!  I had such a wonderful time with Lauren in the studio!

I-AM-Lauren-0009n

I love seeing the different sides of Lauren – especially her dancing.

I-AM-Lauren-0065

A very talented girl, and her intuition with posing had me in heaven!

Untitled-1

One thing that I stress to parents when they come for their sessions is the fact that they are not allowed in the studio for the shoot – this gives me a chance to photograph the kids as they are.  I’m sure Lauren would have acted the same way with her mom in the studio – but I loved seeing Mom’s expressions when she saw the photos!  Such a fun surprise!!

I-AM-Lauren-0043nI-AM-Lauren-0077nI-AM-Lauren-0101n

I give props to anyone who can rock a bathing suit in the winter!  🙂

I-AM-Lauren-0117

I-AM-Lauren-0094n

My favorite part of these shoots is the three words to describe yourself – I think Lauren nailed it with hers!

I-AM-Lauren-0034I-AM-Lauren-0054n

I-AM-Lauren-0157n

Do you have a tween you would like to nominate for a shoot?  Contact me to find out more!!

I-AM-Lauren-0088n


Leave a Reply

