I AM…Haven


Are you sick of me telling you how awesome my tween clients are?  Well, here’s one more! Meet Haven – this saucy 11 year old who is able to transform herself into different settings…and she’s the sweetest thing to boot!!

IMG_6800nn

Haven’s mom had the idea of the basketball and soccer ball with just her sports bra and shorts – love how athletic it makes her look!  But what’s super cool about Haven, is she can also look like an 11 year old kid!

I-AM-Haven-0055n

She’s fun, she’s witty, she’s polite, she’s artistic, she’s serious, she’s funny – I love every side!!

I-AM-Haven-0009nI-AM-Haven-0021nI-AM-Haven-0042nI-AM-Haven-0061I-AM-Haven-0070n

One of my favorite shots!!I-AM-Haven-0075I-AM-Haven-0084I-AM-Haven-0094n

Sometimes just thinking makes for a powerful photoI-AM-Haven-0110I-AM-Haven-0128I-AM-Haven-0137I-AM-Haven-0153

Thanks Haven for sharing your day with me!

Are you interested in nominating a tween for an I AM Sessions?  Click here!

I-AM-Haven-0147n


Leave a Reply

