Meet Hope – 6 days new!


A couple of years ago, I met this super cute little 7 day old newborn named Alivia (see her photos here).  Last week, I had a wonderful chance to reconnect with Alivia and meet her new little sister, Hope!

IMG_7165n

You all know I have a tiny soft spot for two sisters, so close in age!  😉 I love seeing other families with the same dynamic as mine!  It’s just the sweetest thing!

IMG_7207n

Alivia was such a big help with the shoot!

IMG_6914n

and a super cute, willing enthusiast!

IMG_7164IMG_6920nIMG_7198n

But Hope completely stole the show!  She had me laughing with her giant personality jumping out of that tiny body!

IMG_6948n

She constantly had one eye on me, nosy little thing!  🙂

IMG_7141

Sometimes I just have to trick the babies into thinking they’re asleep so we can get the cutie pie sleepy pics!  😉

IMG_7028IMG_7089IMG_7106n

But oh, the baby smell…and the tiny toes and tiny fingers, and raw squishy belly!  I love every second of it!

IMG_7067

Toward the end of the session, Mom & I realized we forgot the cutest props she brought with her…so we got this pic…

IMG_7274

….AND this!  This one, I like to call “portrait of a mom of two little ones”!

IMG_7279n

Thanks for coming for a visit, Hope!  I had such a wonderful morning with you and your sister!


Leave a Reply

