Ben and Shannon Engaged and Married


This weekend, I had a fun chance to photograph a good friend’s son and his lovely bride!  Ben & Shannon met with me on a beach at sunset and the result was breathtaking!

ben-and-shannon0001

Ben and Shannon were married in March because Ben is off to serve our country next month.  His mom wanted to make sure they had some professional photos that were a little more of their personality before he left.  I was thrilled to oblige!!!

Because I think this next photo says it all!!

ben-and-shannon0002ben-and-shannon0003ben-and-shannon0004ben-and-shannon0005ben-and-shannon0006ben-and-shannon0007ben-and-shannon0008ben-and-shannon0009ben-and-shannon0010ben-and-shannon0011ben-and-shannon0012ben-and-shannon0013ben-and-shannon0014

AAAAAAND! Want to know something even more cool?  I had a fabulous second shooter with me that night – my 12 year old daughter, Alexandra!  And wow…she got some fantastic shots!  here is a handful of my favs

img_1590nimg_1640img_1661img_1681n

I simply ADORE this shot!!  So sweet!!img_1698img_1711img_1744

This one has become an Instagram success!  Nice job!!img_1761n

Congratulations Ben & Shannon!!  Thank you for sharing the evening with us and THANK YOU, Ben for your service!ben-and-shannon0014


Leave a Reply

